Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Gateway Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10 Hebert Road, Building 100
Saint Albert, AB T8N5T8
Phone (780)460-3203
Fax (780)460-3210
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03769

Temporary alert. This banking centre is available to serve you by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, English, Mandarin, Cantonese, French

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. E LEEMAN (780)460-3203

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amalia Gomes Serra amalia.serra@cibc.com (780)460-3203
Heather Ammar (Business) heather.ammar@cibc.com (780)460-3203
Jane Yu mengji.yu@cibc.com (780)460-3203

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang bob.strang@cibc.com 1-855-678-2135
Denis Sakhno denis.sakhno@cibc.com 1-855-494-6309
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609
Mona Crandell mona.crandell@cibc.com 1-866-467-3811
Trudy Layne trudy.layne@cibc.com 1-855-347-5386