Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Gateway Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10 Hebert Road, Building 100
Saint Albert, AB T8N5T8
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)460-3203
Fax (780)460-3210
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03769
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, English, Mandarin, Cantonese, French

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. E LEEMAN
(780)460-3203

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Heather Ammar (Business)
heather.ammar@cibc.com
(780)460-3203
Jane Yu
mengji.yu@cibc.com
(780)460-3203
Kumar Durairaj
kumar.durairaj@cibc.com
(780)460-3203
Pierre Henry Senegas-Lowe
pierre.senegas-lowe@cibc.com
(780)460-3203

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang
bob.strang@cibc.com
1-855-678-2135
Denis Sakhno
denis.sakhno@cibc.com
1-855-494-6309
Kim Rattray
kim.rattray@cibc.com
1-888-771-7609
Mona Crandell
mona.crandell@cibc.com
1-866-467-3811
Trudy Layne
trudy.layne@cibc.com
1-855-347-5386
Yan Cao
yan.cao@cibc.com
1-855-968-2458
Yukun Wang
yukun.wang@cibc.com
1-855-968-2496