Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Saint Albert Trail Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
590 Saint Albert Trail, Unit 200
Saint Albert, AB T8N5Z1
Phone (780)459-5528
Fax (780)459-4419
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04969
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Portuguese, Spanish, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MRS A TARRABIN (780)459-5528 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brenda Camara brenda.camara@cibc.com (780)459-5528
Douglas James Bodtcher douglas.bodtcher@cibc.com (780)459-5528
Yuan Gao simon.gao@cibc.com (780)459-5528

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang bob.strang@cibc.com 1-855-678-2135
Denis Sakhno denis.sakhno@cibc.com 1-855-494-6309
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609
Mirella Sanginiti mirella.sanginiti@cibc.com 1-866-374-8880
Mona Crandell mona.crandell@cibc.com 1-866-467-3811
Nancy Bruno-Romeo nancy.bruno-romeo@cibc.com 1-855-289-8306
Rosa Do rosa.do@cibc.com 1-866-374-8992