Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Saint Albert Trail Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
590 Saint Albert Trail, Unit 200
Saint Albert, AB T8N5Z1
Phone (780)459-5528
Fax (780)459-4419
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04969
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Portuguese, Spanish, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MRS A Mcleary (780)459-5528 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brenda Camara brenda.camara@cibc.com (780)459-5528
Eilyn Oropesa Sepulveda eilyn.oropesa@cibc.com (780)459-5528

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang bob.strang@cibc.com 1-855-678-2135
Dawn Kostyshen dawn.kostyshen@cibc.com 1-855-678-2133
Deirdre Meindertsma deirdre.meindertsma@cibc.com 1-855-289-8306
Denis Sakhno denis.sakhno@cibc.com 1-855-494-6309
Jia Liu Jia.Liu1@cibc.com 1-833 363-5824
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609
Mirella Sanginiti mirella.sanginiti@cibc.com 1-866-374-8880
Mona Crandell mona.crandell@cibc.com 1-866-467-3811
Reema Kaushik reema.kaushik@cibc.com 1-844-223-9244
Rosa Do rosa.do@cibc.com 1-866-374-8992