Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Saint Albert Trail Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
590 Saint Albert Trail, Unit 200
Saint Albert, AB T8N5Z1
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)459-5528
Fax (780)459-4419
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04969
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Portuguese, Spanish, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MRS A Kristensen
(780)459-5528 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brenda Camara
brenda.camara@cibc.com
(780)459-5528
Eilyn Oropesa Sepulveda
eilyn.oropesa@cibc.com
(780)459-5528

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang
bob.strang@cibc.com
1-855-678-2135
Deirdre Meindertsma
deirdre.meindertsma@cibc.com
1-855-289-8306
Denis Sakhno
denis.sakhno@cibc.com
1-855-494-6309
Kim Rattray
kim.rattray@cibc.com
1-888-771-7609
Mirella Sanginiti
mirella.sanginiti@cibc.com
1-866-374-8880
Reema Kaushik
reema.kaushik@cibc.com
1-844-223-9244
Rosa Do
rosa.do@cibc.com
1-866-374-8992