Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 17 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Lakeland Ridge Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
590 Baseline Road, Unit 160
Sherwood Park, AB T8H1Y4
Phone (780)417-7677
Fax (780)417-7670
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02159

Temporary alert. This banking center is available to serve you by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Gujarati, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. M Dixon (780)417-7677 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com 1-888-331-3153
Barbara Ann Luce barbaraann.luce@cibc.com 1-855-968-2492
Brad Stover brad.stover@cibc.com 1-833-363-5824
Jillian Little jillian.little@cibc.com 1-866-398-6457
Michelle Oranchuk michelle.oranchuk@cibc.com 1-866-443-9427
Pneet Grewal pneet.grewal@cibc.com 1-888-332-3188
Zora Zeidan zora.zeidan@cibc.com 1-866-404-8674