Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Sherwood Park Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1020 Sherwood Drive, Unit 250
Sherwood Park, AB T8A2G4
Phone (780)417-7600
Fax (780)464-0442
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04069
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Mandarin, French

Banking Centre Leader

MS M COMMISSO (780)417-7600 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ali Adham Sai ali.sai@cibc.com (780)417-7600
Jody Alstad - Van Twuyver (Business) jody.alstad@cibc.com (780)417-7600
John Deligianis john.deligianis@cibc.com (780)417-7600
Kelly Hauk kelly.hauk@cibc.com (780)417-7600

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com 1-888-331-3153
Gaylene Belsek gaylene.belsek@cibc.com 1-866-828-2004
Jillian Little jillian.little@cibc.com 1-866-398-6457
Lori Haupt lori.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-805-0489
Louisa Tennant louisa.tennant@cibc.com 1-866-883-1296
Nancy Bruno-Romeo nancy.bruno-romeo@cibc.com 1-855-289-8306
Shachi Naidu shachi.naidu@cibc.com 1-844-350-7549