Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Sherwood Park Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1020 Sherwood Drive, Unit 250
Sherwood Park, AB T8A2G4
Phone (780)417-7600
Fax (780)464-0442
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04069
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Mandarin, French

Banking Centre Leader

MS M COMMISSO (780)417-7600 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ali Adham Sai ali.sai@cibc.com (780)417-7600
Jody Alstad - Van Twuyver (Business) jody.alstad-vantwuyver@cibc.com (780)417-7600
John Deligianis john.deligianis@cibc.com (780)417-7600
Kelly Hauk kelly.hauk@cibc.com (780)417-7600
Leon HoNam Lam leon.lam@cibc.com (780)417-7600
Muhammad Saad Shekha saad.shekha@cibc.com (780)417-7600
Sharon Marie Coulson sharon.coulson@cibc.com (780)417-7600

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com 1-888-331-3153
Crystal Gunderson crystal.gunderson@cibc.com 1-833-363-5829
Dan Smith dan.smith@cibc.com 1-833-363-5819
Gaylene Belsek gaylene.belsek@cibc.com 1-866-828-2004
Isha Bains isha.bains@cibc.com 1-844-350-7544
Jillian Little jillian.little@cibc.com 1-866-398-6457
Lori Haupt lori.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-805-0489
Narinder Bath narinder.bath@cibc.com 1-855-217-9815