Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Sherwood Park Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1020 Sherwood Drive, Unit 250
Sherwood Park, AB T8A2G4
Phone (780)417-7600
Fax (780)464-0442
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04069

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Mandarin, French

Banking Centre Leader

MS M COMMISSO (780)417-7600 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ali Adham Sai ali.sai@cibc.com (780)417-7600
Hardeep Singh Nanda hardeep.nanda@cibc.com (780)417-7600
Jody Alstad - Van Twuyver (Business) jody.alstad-vantwuyver@cibc.com (780)417-7600
John Deligianis john.deligianis@cibc.com (780)417-7600
Lianli Zhang lianli.zhang@cibc.com (780)417-7600
Sharon Marie Coulson sharon.coulson@cibc.com (780)417-7600

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Barbara Ann Luce barbaraann.luce@cibc.com 1-855-968-2492
Brad Stover brad.stover@cibc.com 1-833-363-5824
Isha Bains isha.bains@cibc.com 1-844-350-7544
Jillian Little jillian.little@cibc.com 1-866-398-6457
Lori Haupt lori.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-805-0489
Mandeep Bath mandeep.bath@cibc.com 1-855-215-8298
Punita Pandit punita.pandit@cibc.com 1-855-968-2455
Rola Eid rola.eid@cibc.com 1-844-623-2597