Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Sherwood Park Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1020 Sherwood Drive, Unit 250
Sherwood Park, AB T8A2G4
Phone (780)417-7600
Fax (780)464-0442
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04069

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Mandarin, French

Banking Centre Leader

MS M COMMISSO
(780)417-7600 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ali Adham Sai
ali.sai@cibc.com
(780)417-7600
Hardeep Singh Nanda
hardeep.nanda@cibc.com
(780)417-7600
Jody Alstad - Van Twuyver (Business)
jody.alstad-vantwuyver@cibc.com
(780)417-7600
John Deligianis
john.deligianis@cibc.com
(780)417-7600
Lianli Zhang
lianli.zhang@cibc.com
(780)417-7600
Sharon Marie Coulson
sharon.coulson@cibc.com
(780)417-7600

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Barbara Ann Luce
barbaraann.luce@cibc.com
1-855-968-2492
Brad Stover
brad.stover@cibc.com
1-833-363-5824
Gaylene Belsek
gaylene.belsek@cibc.com
1-866-828-2004
Isha Bains
isha.bains@cibc.com
1-844-350-7544
Jillian Little
jillian.little@cibc.com
1-866-398-6457
Lori Haupt
lori.haupt@cibc.com
1-866-805-0489
Mandeep Bath
mandeep.bath@cibc.com
1-855-215-8298
Punita Pandit
punita.pandit@cibc.com
1-855-968-2455
Rola Eid
rola.eid@cibc.com
1-844-623-2597
Yukun Wang
yukun.wang@cibc.com
1-855-968-2496