Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Emerald Hills Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
8005 Emerald Drive, Unit 300
Sherwood Park, AB T8H0P1
Phone (780)417-7631
Fax (780)417-7610
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04759

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

MISS R MOUKHAIBER (780)417-7631

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Barbara Ann Luce barbaraann.luce@cibc.com 1-855-968-2492
Jillian Little jillian.little@cibc.com 1-866-398-6457
Mandeep Bath mandeep.bath@cibc.com 1-855-215-8298
Michelle Oranchuk michelle.oranchuk@cibc.com 1-866-443-9427
Todd Slauenwhite todd.slauenwhite@cibc.com 1-855-968-2399
Zora Zeidan zora.zeidan@cibc.com 1-866-404-8674