Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Spruce Grove Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
100 Mcleod Avenue
Spruce Grove, AB T7X2H8
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)962-2290
Fax (780)962-1223
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 07089
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, English, Swedish

Banking Centre Leader

MR. JB BANDURA
(780)962-2290

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Tamara Lynn Byckal
tamara.byckal@cibc.com
(780)962-2290

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dawn Kostyshen
dawn.kostyshen@cibc.com
1-855-678-2133
Deirdre Meindertsma
deirdre.meindertsma@cibc.com
1-855-289-8306
Mona Crandell
mona.crandell@cibc.com
1-866-467-3811
Thankama Wells
thankama.wells@cibc.com
1-866-443-1182
Trudy Layne
trudy.layne@cibc.com
1-855-347-5386