Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Stony Plain Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5100 - 50th Street
Stony Plain, AB T7Z1T4
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)963-2267
Fax (780)963-3426
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00679
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. L Hammond
(780)963-2267

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Sharon Lynn Graham (Business)
sharon1.graham@cibc.com
(780)963-2267
Sheryl Lee Lentz
sheryl.lentz@cibc.com
(780)963-2267

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dawn Kostyshen
dawn.kostyshen@cibc.com
1-855-678-2133
Mona Crandell
mona.crandell@cibc.com
1-866-467-3811
Thankama Wells
thankama.wells@cibc.com
1-866-443-1182
Trudy Layne
trudy.layne@cibc.com
1-855-347-5386