Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Stony Plain Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5100 - 50th Street
Stony Plain, AB T7Z1T4
Phone (780)963-2267
Fax (780)963-3426
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00679

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Banking Centre Leader

Miss L Rogers (780)963-2267 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Sharon Graham (Business) sharon1.graham@cibc.com (780)963-2267
Sheryl Lentz sheryl.lentz@cibc.com (780)963-2267

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Carlo Maione carlo.maione@cibc.com 1-866-443-0739
Dawn Kostyshen dawn.kostyshen@cibc.com 1-855-678-2133
Mona Crandell mona.crandell@cibc.com 1-866-467-3811
Trudy Layne trudy.layne@cibc.com 1-855-347-5386