Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

South Fraser Way And Clearbrook Road Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
32041 South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC V2T1W3
Phone (604)870-3070
Fax (604)870-3085
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01920
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Punjabi, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. s Sidhu (604)870-3070 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jasmail Dhanjal (Business) jasmail.dhanjal@cibc.com (604)870-3123

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chris Lally chris.lally@cibc.com 1-844-673-4761
Erick Palacios erick.palacios@cibc.com 1-844-673-4842
George Rakhra george.rakhra@cibc.com 1-866-810-0470
Humi Rahimi humi.rahimi@cibc.com 1-855-216-1502
Julie Tatla julie.tatla@cibc.com 1-866-814-4505
Michelle Mullan michelle.mullan@cibc.com 1-866-291-0864