Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

South Fraser Way And Clearbrook Road Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
32041 South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC V2T1W3
Phone (604)870-3123
Fax (604)870-3085
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01920
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Punjabi, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. N Sidhu (604)870-3123 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Inderpal Singh Chabra inderpal.chabra@cibc.com (604)870-3070
Jagdeep Singh Sidhu jagdeep.sidhu@cibc.com (604)870-3123

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Danny Bajaj danny.bajaj@cibc.com 1-866-212-5402
George Rakhra george.rakhra@cibc.com 1-866-810-0470
Gurwinder Dhillon gurwinder.dhillon@cibc.com 1-844-951-1314
Humi Rahimi humi.rahimi@cibc.com 1-855-216-1502
Invir Gill invir.gill@cibc.com 1-844-673-4603
Julie Tatla julie.tatla@cibc.com 1-866-814-4505
Wrenetta Sinclair wrenetta.sinclair@cibc.com 1-844-951-1237