Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Sumas And Marshall Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2061 Sumas Way, Unit 100
Abbotsford, BC V2S8H6
Phone (604)851-3300
Fax (604)851-3319
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06220
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs H ABIFARRAJ (604)851-3300 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chris Lally chris.lally@cibc.com 1-844-673-4761
Donna L Lee donnal.lee@cibc.com 1-855-244-7439
Erick Palacios erick.palacios@cibc.com 1-844-673-4842
George Rakhra george.rakhra@cibc.com 1-866-810-0470
Julie Tatla julie.tatla@cibc.com 1-866-814-4505
Michelle Mullan michelle.mullan@cibc.com 1-866-291-0864
Perry Sherstobetoff perry.sherstobetoff@cibc.com 1-877-473-6003