Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Sumas And Marshall Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
2061 Sumas Way, Unit 100
Abbotsford, BC V2S8H6
Phone (604)851-3300
Fax (604)851-3319
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06220
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs K Singh (604)851-3300 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Danny Bajaj danny.bajaj@cibc.com 1-866-212-5402
George Rakhra george.rakhra@cibc.com 1-866-810-0470
Gurwinder Dhillon gurwinder.dhillon@cibc.com 778-665-0133
Invir Gill invir.gill@cibc.com 1-844-673-4603
Julie Tatla julie.tatla@cibc.com 1-866-814-4505
Perry Sherstobetoff perry.sherstobetoff@cibc.com 1-877-473-6003
William Mata william.mata@cibc.com 1-844-673-4610
Wrenetta Sinclair wrenetta.sinclair@cibc.com 1-844-951-1237