Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Friday, February 23 for Yukon Heritage Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Sevenoaks Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
32950 South Fraser Way, Unit 1
Abbotsford, BC V2S0H5
Phone (604)870-3130
Fax (604)870-3118
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08820
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr I Hassam (604)870-3130 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brandon Richard Regier brandon.regier@cibc.com (604)870-3130
Lenora Faye McQueen (Business) lenora.mcqueen@cibc.com (604)870-3130
Shaun Wesley Lockwood (Business) shaun.lockwood@cibc.com (604)870-3130

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Erick Palacios erick.palacios@cibc.com 1-844-673-4842
George Rakhra george.rakhra@cibc.com 1-866-810-0470
Humi Rahimi humi.rahimi@cibc.com 1-855-216-1502
Michelle Mullan michelle.mullan@cibc.com 1-866-291-0864