Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Sevenoaks Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
32950 South Fraser Way, Unit 1
Abbotsford, BC V2S0H5
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)870-3130
Fax (604)870-3118
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 08820
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr B Thompson
(604)870-3130

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Cary Cameron Wong
cary.wong@cibc.com
(604)870-3130
Emily He
emily.he2@cibc.com
(604)820-6070
Kuldip Gill
kuldip.gill@cibc.com
(604)870-3130
Melanie M Bowdring
melanie.bowdring@cibc.com
(604)870-3130

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Danny Bajaj
danny.bajaj@cibc.com
1-866-212-5402
George Rakhra
george.rakhra@cibc.com
1-866-810-0470
Gurwinder Dhillon
gurwinder.dhillon@cibc.com
1-844-951-1314
Humi Rahimi
humi.rahimi@cibc.com
1-855-216-1502
Invir Gill
invir.gill@cibc.com
1-844-673-4603
Simrat Brar
simrat.brar@cibc.com
1-844-951-1272
Wrenetta Sinclair
wrenetta.sinclair@cibc.com
1-844-951-1237