Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 10 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Sevenoaks Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
32950 South Fraser Way, Unit 1
Abbotsford, BC V2S0H5
Phone (604)870-3130
Fax (604)870-3118
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08820
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr P Adkins (604)870-3130 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abhishek Betai abhishek.betai@cibc.com (604)870-3130
Cary Wong cary.wong@cibc.com (604)870-3130
Gurwinder Dhillon (Business) gurwinder.dhillon@cibc.com (604)870-3130
Kuldip Gill kuldip.gill@cibc.com (604)870-3130

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Danielle Henderson danielle.henderson@cibc.com 1-844-951-1402
Geoff Reyes geoff.reyes@cibc.com 1-844-673-4724
George Rakhra george.rakhra@cibc.com 1-866-810-0470
Humi Rahimi humi.rahimi@cibc.com 1-855-216-1502