Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Aldergrove Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
3082 - 272nd Street
Aldergrove, BC V4W3R7
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)857-7636
Fax (604)856-2878
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04820
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs S Simao
(604)857-7636 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Brian Johnston
brian.johnston@cibc.com
1-866-791-6639
Humi Rahimi
humi.rahimi@cibc.com
1-855-216-1502
Jaskarn Dhindsa
jaskarn.dhindsa@cibc.com
1-844-673-4824
Manoj Fernando
manoj.fernando@cibc.com
1-844-951-1222
Michelle Mullan
michelle.mullan@cibc.com
1-866-291-0864
Paul Kang
paul.kang@cibc.com
1-844-951-1292
Preet Lail
preet.lail@cibc.com
1-855-779-4205
Rick Orlando
rick.orlando@cibc.com
1-877-473-6003