Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Aldergrove Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
3082 - 272nd Street
Aldergrove, BC V4W3R7
Phone (604)857-7636
Fax (604)856-2878
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04820
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs S Simao (604)857-7636 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Brian Johnston brian.johnston@cibc.com 1-866-791-6639
Darren Glazier darren.glazier@cibc.com 1-844-951-1230
Humi Rahimi humi.rahimi@cibc.com 1-855-216-1502
Inder Singh inder.singh@cibc.com 1-844-951-1210
Manoj Fernando manoj.fernando@cibc.com 1-844-951-1222
Michelle Mullan michelle.mullan@cibc.com 1-866-291-0864
Paul Kang paul.kang@cibc.com 1-844-951-1292
Preet Lail preet.lail@cibc.com 1-855-779-4205
Rick Orlando rick.orlando@cibc.com 1-877-473-6003