Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Aldergrove Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3082 - 272nd Street
Aldergrove, BC V4W3R7
Phone (604)857-7636
Fax (604)856-2878
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04820
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs A Crampton (604)857-7636 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anu Randhawa anu.randhawa@cibc.com 1-844-951-1365
Humi Rahimi humi.rahimi@cibc.com 1-855-216-1502
Jas Brar jas.brar@cibc.com 1-844-673-4772
Manoj Fernando manoj.fernando@cibc.com 1-844-951-1222
Michelle Mullan michelle.mullan@cibc.com 1-866-291-0864
Paul Kang paul.kang@cibc.com 1-844-951-1292
Rick Orlando rick.orlando@cibc.com 1-877-473-6003