Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Metrotown Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4755 Kingsway
Burnaby, BC V5H4W2
Phone (604)665-1379
Fax (604)665-7614
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00410
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR AB BHARMAL (604)665-1379 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Fiona Ko (Business) fiona.ko@cibc.com (604)665-1379
Kwok Fong kwok.fong@cibc.com (604)665-1379
Rahim Walji rahim.walji@cibc.com (604)665-1379
Shangwa Kaori Wang kaori.wang@cibc.com (604)665-1379
Zinan Liu zinan.liu@cibc.com (604)665-1379

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Eric Han eric.han@cibc.com 1-855-400-5938
Ivan Matkovic ivan.matkovic@cibc.com 1-866-214-0506
Lily Lee lily.lee@cibc.com 1-844-673-4680
Mike Michelin mike.michelin@cibc.com 1-866-232-5023
Victor Cheng victor.cheng@cibc.com 1-866-894-4498