Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Metrotown Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4755 Kingsway
Burnaby, BC V5H4W2
Phone (604)665-1379
Fax (604)665-7614
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00410
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS AB BHATIA (604)665-1379 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Aman Sood aman.sood@cibc.com (604)665-1379
Amanda Shannon Li amanda.li@cibc.com (604)665-1379
Defeng Liu (Business) lucyd.liu@cibc.com (604)665-1379
Kangjie Zhao jacky.zhao@cibc.com (604)665-1379
Rahim Walji rahim.walji@cibc.com (604)665-1379
Shangwa Kaori Wang kaori.wang@cibc.com (604)665-1379
Yu Liang Zhao petery.zhao@cibc.com (604)665-1379
Zinan Liu zinan.liu@cibc.com (604)665-1379

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Lily Lee lily.lee@cibc.com 1-844-673-4680
Mike Michelin mike.michelin@cibc.com 1-866-232-5023
Victor Cheng victor.cheng@cibc.com 1-866-894-4498