Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, November 11 for Remembrance Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Highgate Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
7170 Kingsway
Burnaby, BC V5E1E8
Phone (604)665-1544
Fax (604)665-1541
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03400
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Hindi, Italian, Korean

Banking Centre Leader

MR RL LOWTHER (604)665-1544 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jimmy Zhong jimmy.zhong@cibc.com (604)665-1544
Lei Zhu lei.zhu@cibc.com (604)665-1544
Wilfred Leung wilfred.leung@cibc.com (604)665-1544

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Brad Wray brad.wray@cibc.com 1-866-291-9865
Natasha Sukunda natasha.sukunda@cibc.com 1-844-673-4684
Pooja Bhatia pooja.bhatia@cibc.com 1-877-808-1149