Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Brentwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4567 Lougheed Highway, Unit 28
Burnaby, BC V5C3Z6
Phone (604)665-1001
Fax (604)665-1015
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05910
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Punjabi, Hindi, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MR M SIMOES (604)665-1001 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Eugene Seto (Business) eugene.seto@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Koc Leon Loo cesar.loo@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Tiziana Zamprogno tiziana.zamprogno@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Wei Zheng jason.zheng@cibc.com (604)665-1001

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alyson Feng alyson.feng@cibc.com 1-866-214-1113
Cecylia Fu cecylia.fu@cibc.com 1-866-214-6846
Darshan Sidhu darshan.sidhu@cibc.com 1-866-803-9610
Jennifer Tran jennifer.tran@cibc.com 1-866-894-5558
Josh Choi josh.choi@cibc.com 1-844-673-4658
Kristina Cigic kristina.cigic@cibc.com 1-866-814-4781
Lilian Li lilian.li@cibc.com 1-844-673-4603
Michelle Yuan michelle.yuan@cibc.com 1-855-285-8268