Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Brentwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4567 Lougheed Highway, Unit 28
Burnaby, BC V5C3Z6
Phone (604)665-1001
Fax (604)665-1015
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05910
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Punjabi, Hindi, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MR M SIMOES (604)665-1001 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Eugene Seto (Business) eugene.seto@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Heidie Rahmani-Tehrani hedieh.rahmanitehrani@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Jianhong Zou gerald.zou@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Koc Loo cesar.loo@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Lin Zhang lynn.zhang@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Qing Ma stevenqing.ma@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Tiziana Zamprogno tiziana.zamprogno@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Wei Zheng jason.zheng@cibc.com (604)665-1001

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anna Yeung anna.yeung@cibc.com 1-866-210-7724
Kristina Cigic kristina.cigic@cibc.com 1-866-814-4781
Michelle Yuan michelle.yuan@cibc.com 1-855-285-8268
Nelson On nelson.on@cibc.com 1-844-951-1231
Victor Cheng victor.cheng@cibc.com 1-866-894-4498