Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Brentwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4567 Lougheed Highway, Unit 28
Burnaby, BC V5C3Z6
Phone (604)665-1001
Fax (604)665-1015
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05910
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Punjabi, Hindi, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MR JD Decker (604)665-1001 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Eugene Seto (Business) eugene.seto@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Heidie Rahmani-Tehrani hedieh.rahmanitehrani@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Jianhong Zou gerald.zou@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Koc Loo cesar.loo@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Lin Zhang lynn.zhang@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Qing Ma stevenqing.ma@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Samuel Wong samuel2.wong@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Tiziana Zamprogno tiziana.zamprogno@cibc.com (604)665-1001
Wei Zheng jason.zheng@cibc.com (604)665-1001

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anna Yeung anna.yeung@cibc.com 1-866-210-7724
Cindy Fan cindy.fan@cibc.com 1-844-951-1276
Natasha Sukunda natasha.sukunda@cibc.com 1-844-673-4684