Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Saint Anns And Island Highway Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
952 Island Highway
Campbell River, BC V9W1B1
Phone (250)286-4300
Fax (250)287-9815
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00140
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MR K Needham (250)286-4300 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ferris Harold Stirling ferris.stirling@cibc.com (250)286-4300
Kam K Burrows (Business) kam.burrows@cibc.com (250)286-4300

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandra Huang alexandra.huang@cibc.com 1-877-593-4743
Haydon Fu haydon.fu@cibc.com 1-866-841-6773
Jason Waddell jason.waddell@cibc.com 1-866-894-6579
Lynn Krynowsky lynn.krynowsky@cibc.com 1-877-250-4289
Mitchell Weiser mitchell.weiser@cibc.com 1-866-210-9753
Priscilla Herrera priscilla.herrera@cibc.com 1-844-673-4774
Sheri Matthew sheri.matthew@cibc.com 1-844-673-4813
Terri Waddell terri.waddell@cibc.com 1-844-673-4706
Tracy Kidson tracy.kidson@cibc.com 1-855-216-1497