Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Saint Anns And Island Highway Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
952 Island Highway
Campbell River, BC V9W1B1
Phone (250)286-4300
Fax (250)287-9815
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00140
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. G Yoo (250)286-4300 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kam K Burrows (Business) kam.burrows@cibc.com (250)286-4300
Rimi Banerjee rimi.banerjee@cibc.com (250)286-4300

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jason Waddell jason.waddell@cibc.com 1-866-894-6579
Mitchell Weiser mitchell.weiser@cibc.com 1-866-210-9753
Sheri Matthew sheri.matthew@cibc.com 1-844-673-4813
Terri Waddell terri.waddell@cibc.com 1-844-673-4706
Tracy Kidson tracy.kidson@cibc.com 1-855-216-1497