Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Coquitlam Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3000 Lincoln Avenue
Coquitlam, BC V3B7L9
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)927-2767
Fax (604)944-6388
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00920
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, Italian, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

MR T LUU
(604)927-2767

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Aileen Yi Li
aileenyi.li@cibc.com
(604)927-2767
Janice Shuk Wai Ho
janicesk.ho@cibc.com
(604)927-2767
Jingsi Zhao
jessica.zhao@cibc.com
(604)927-2767
Justin Black
justin.black@cibc.com
(604)927-2767
Lan Wang
lanl.wang@cibc.com
(604)927-2767
Pouyan Hashemi
pouyan.hashemi@cibc.com
(604)927-2767
Yen-Ming Lai
ericym.lai@cibc.com
(604)927-2767
Ziyuan Yuan
ada.yuan@cibc.com
(604)927-2767

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aida Hamkar
aida.hamkar@cibc.com
1-877-571-4727
Coco Zhang
coco.zhang@cibc.com
1-855-285-8272
Jason Son
jason.son@cibc.com
1-844-951-1203
Michelle Yuan
michelle.yuan@cibc.com
1-855-285-8268
Nishi Bhutani
nishi.bhutani@cibc.com
1-844-951-1259