Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 21 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

8th Street And Cliffe Avenue Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
825 Cliffe Avenue
Courtenay, BC V9N2J8
Phone (250)338-6751
Fax (250)338-7358
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00440
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr n none (250)338-6751 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kate Emily Griffiths kathleen.griffiths@cibc.com (250)338-6751

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Colin Willis colin.willis@cibc.com 1-855-779-4201
Haydon Fu haydon.fu@cibc.com 1-866-841-6773
Jason Waddell jason.waddell@cibc.com 1-866-894-6579
Lynn Krynowsky lynn.krynowsky@cibc.com 1-877-250-4289
Mitchell Weiser mitchell.weiser@cibc.com 1-866-210-9753
Sheri Matthew sheri.matthew@cibc.com 1-844-673-4813
Terri Waddell terri.waddell@cibc.com 1-844-673-4706