Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Crown Isle Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
444 Lerwick Road, Unit 500
Courtenay, BC V9N0A9
Phone (250)331-5030
Fax (250)331-5049
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02540
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr W Whittleton (250)331-5030 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Obinna David Nwaogu david.nwaogu@cibc.com (250)331-5030
Ryan Kim Vern Bechard (Business) ryan.bechard@cibc.com (250)331-5030

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandra Huang alexandra.huang@cibc.com 1-877-593-4743
Mitchell Weiser mitchell.weiser@cibc.com 1-866-210-9753
Priscilla Herrera priscilla.herrera@cibc.com 1-844-673-4774
Priscilla Herrera priscilla.herrera@cibc.com 1-844-673-4774
Sandra Clarke sandra.clarke@cibc.com 1-866-791-6507
Sheri Matthew sheri.matthew@cibc.com 1-844-673-4813