Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Nordel Place Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
8360 - 112th Street
Delta, BC V4C7A2
Phone (604)501-7050
Fax (604)591-5272
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02720
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

MR T Trinh (604)501-7050 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Hamita Kang hamita.kang@cibc.com (604)501-7050

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Hashemi ali.hashemi@cibc.com 1-844-673-4709
Brandon Brar brandon.brar@cibc.com 1-844-673-4672
Jay Sidhu jay.sidhu@cibc.com 1-844-673-4674
Justin Dosanjh justin.dosanjh@cibc.com 1-866-810-0467
Nina Virdee nina.virdee@cibc.com 1-866-778-9001