Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Gibsons Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
27-900 Gibsons Way
Gibsons, BC V0N1V0
Phone (604)886-4366
Fax (604)886-3147
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07080
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French

Banking Centre Leader

MS S Daniels (604)886-4366

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Tara Ramkumar Karki tara.karki@cibc.com (604)886-4366

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Cheryl Ibbotson cheryl.ibbotson@cibc.com 1-844-951-1371
Derryck Knapp derryck.knapp@cibc.com 1-844-951-1279
George Huang george.huang1@cibc.com 1-844-951-1232
Jennifer Douglas jennifer.douglas@cibc.com 1-844-951-1264
Mandy Xie mandy.xie@cibc.com 1-855-285-8271