Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Victoria And 3rd Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
304 Victoria Street
Kamloops, BC V2C2A5
Phone (250)314-3188
Fax (250)828-8640
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00050

This banking centre will be closed on June 21 to recognize National Indigenous Peoples Day. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week.

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MR C DARLING (250)314-3188

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Esha Talesara esha.talesara@cibc.com (250)314-3188
SUSHIL KOKAL sushil.kokal@cibc.com (250)314-3188
Tanner Joe Leonard Frilund (Business) tanner.frilund@cibc.com (250)314-3188

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Colin Willis colin.willis@cibc.com 1-855-779-4201
Dan Lee dan.lee@cibc.com 1-844-951-1260
Jason Rawlings jason.rawlings@cibc.com 1-866-293-3519
Sean Warren sean.warren@cibc.com 1-844-951-1381