Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

328 Bernard Avenue Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
328 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y6N5
Phone(250)763-6611
Fax(250)861-1517
Toll Free1-800-465-2422
Transit #00160
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Punjabi, English

Branch Manager

MR D BUBYN (250)763-6611 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Leida Tymchuk leida.tymchuk@cibc.com 1-866-882-6943
Marlon Lazic marlon.lazic@cibc.com 1-844-673-4806
Harold Mueller harold.mueller@cibc.com 1-844-673-4789
Pam Dhaliwal pam.dhaliwal@cibc.com 1-844-673-4775
Rita Silcock rita.silcock@cibc.com 1-844-673-4683
Bonnie Mah bonnie.mah@cibc.com 1-866-232-7601
Cindy Robbeson cindy.robbeson@cibc.com 1-855-656-2538
Pam Bai pam.bai@cibc.com 1-855-216-1503