Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 21 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

328 Bernard Avenue Banking Centre

Wherever and whenever you want to bank.

CIBC Branch with ATM
328 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y6N5
Phone(250)763-6611
Fax(250)861-1517
Toll Free1-800-465-2422
Transit #00160
Share this page with your friends.
Close box

ATM Services

ATM withdraw US$, Deposit, Audio access
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Languages Spoken

French, Punjabi, English

Branch Services

Wheelchair access, Accessible parking, Free parking, CIBC Mortgage Advisor, 2 ATM(s)

Branch Manager

MR D BUBYN (250)763-6611 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Rita Silcock rita.silcock@cibc.com 1-844-673-4683
Pam Bai pam.bai@cibc.com 1-855-216-1503
Jason Moseley jason.moseley@cibc.com 1-855-755-0679
Harold Mueller harold.mueller@cibc.com 1-844-673-4789
Leida Tymchuk leida.tymchuk@cibc.com 1-866-882-6943
Bonnie Mah bonnie.mah@cibc.com 1-866-232-7601
Cindy Robbeson cindy.robbeson@cibc.com 1-855-656-2538
Marlon Lazic marlon.lazic@cibc.com 1-844-673-4806
Pam Dhaliwal pam.dhaliwal@cibc.com 1-844-673-4775