Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

328 Bernard Avenue Banking Centre

Wherever and whenever you want to bank.

CIBC Branch with ATM
328 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y6N5
Phone(250)763-6611
Fax(250)861-1517
Toll Free1-800-465-2422
Transit #00160
Share this page with your friends.
Close box

ATM Services

ATM withdraw US$, Deposit, Audio access
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Languages Spoken

French, Punjabi, English

Branch Services

Wheelchair access, Accessible parking, Free parking, CIBC Mortgage Advisor, 2 ATM(s)

Branch Manager

MR D BUBYN (250)763-6611 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Pam Bai pam.bai@cibc.com 1-855-216-1503
Marlon Lazic marlon.lazic@cibc.com 1-844-673-4806
Cindy Robbeson cindy.robbeson@cibc.com 1-855-656-2538
Harold Mueller harold.mueller@cibc.com 1-844-673-4789
Jason Moseley jason.moseley@cibc.com 1-855-755-0679
Bonnie Mah bonnie.mah@cibc.com 1-866-232-7601
Pam Dhaliwal pam.dhaliwal@cibc.com 1-844-673-4775
Melanie Little melanie.little@cibc.com 1-866-803-9752
Stewart Vanderheide stewart.vanderheide@cibc.com 1-844-673-4613
Rita Silcock rita.silcock@cibc.com 1-844-673-4683
Leida Tymchuk leida.tymchuk@cibc.com 1-866-882-6943