Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

328 Bernard Avenue Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
328 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y6N5
Book a Meeting
Phone (250)763-6611
Fax (250)861-1517
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00160
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Punjabi, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR D BUBYN
(250)763-6611

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Christine Marie Meekma
christine.meekma@cibc.com
(250)763-6611
Naida Tease
naida.tease@cibc.com
(250)763-6611
Stephen Christopher Feist
steve.feist@cibc.com
(250)763-6611

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bonnie Mah
bonnie.mah@cibc.com
1-866-232-7601
Cindy Robbeson
cindy.robbeson@cibc.com
1-855-656-2538
Jason Rawlings
jason.rawlings@cibc.com
1-866-293-3519
Leida Tymchuk
leida.tymchuk@cibc.com
1-866-882-6943
Marlon Lazic
marlon.lazic@cibc.com
1-844-673-4806
Michelle Floch
michelle.floch@cibc.com
1-604-696-7551
Natalie Tymchuk
natalie.tymchuk@cibc.com
1-844-673-4819
Rita Silcock
rita.silcock@cibc.com
1-844-673-4683