Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

328 Bernard Avenue Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
328 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y6N5
Phone (250)763-6611
Fax (250)861-1517
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00160
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Punjabi, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR D BUBYN (250)763-6611 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Christine Marie Meekma christine.meekma@cibc.com (250)763-6611
Naida Tease naida.tease@cibc.com (250)763-6611
Stephen Christopher Feist (Business) steve.feist@cibc.com (250)763-6611

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bonnie Mah bonnie.mah@cibc.com 1-866-232-7601
Cindy Robbeson cindy.robbeson@cibc.com 1-855-656-2538
Jason Rawlings jason.rawlings@cibc.com 1-866-293-3519
Leida Tymchuk leida.tymchuk@cibc.com 1-866-882-6943
Marlon Lazic marlon.lazic@cibc.com 1-844-673-4806
Natalie Tymchuk natalie.tymchuk@cibc.com 1-844-673-4819
Rita Silcock rita.silcock@cibc.com 1-844-673-4683