Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

328 Bernard Avenue Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
328 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y6N5
Phone (250)763-6611
Fax (250)861-1517
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00160
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Punjabi, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR D BUBYN (250)763-6611 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Christine Marie Meekma christine.meekma@cibc.com (250)763-6611
Naida Tease naida.tease@cibc.com (250)763-6611
Stephen Christopher Feist (Business) steve.feist@cibc.com (250)763-6611

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bonnie Mah bonnie.mah@cibc.com 1-866-232-7601
Cindy Robbeson cindy.robbeson@cibc.com 1-855-656-2538
Harold Mueller harold.mueller@cibc.com 1-844-673-4789
Leida Tymchuk leida.tymchuk@cibc.com 1-866-882-6943
Marlon Lazic marlon.lazic@cibc.com 1-844-673-4806
Pam Bai pam.bai@cibc.com 1-855-216-1503
Pam Dhaliwal pam.dhaliwal@cibc.com 1-844-673-4775
Rita Silcock rita.silcock@cibc.com 1-844-673-4683