Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Mission Park Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
605 K.L.O. Road, Unit 1
Kelowna, BC V1Y8E7
Phone (250)470-1670
Fax (250)762-7399
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01060
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

German, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr C Woods (250)470-1670 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brendon James Peron (Business) brendon.peron@cibc.com (250)470-1670
Lee Johnston lee.johnston@cibc.com (250)470-1670
Rita Johnson rita.johnson@cibc.com (250)470-1670

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Cindy Robbeson cindy.robbeson@cibc.com 1-855-656-2538
Harold Mueller harold.mueller@cibc.com 1-844-673-4789
Leida Tymchuk leida.tymchuk@cibc.com 1-866-882-6943
Marlon Lazic marlon.lazic@cibc.com 1-844-673-4806
Pam Bai pam.bai@cibc.com 1-855-216-1503
Pam Dhaliwal pam.dhaliwal@cibc.com 1-844-673-4775
Rita Silcock rita.silcock@cibc.com 1-844-673-4683