Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Mission Park Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
605 K.L.O Road, Unit 1
Kelowna, BC V1Y8E7
Book a Meeting
Phone (250)470-1670
Fax (250)762-7399
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01060
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

German, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr C Woods
(250)470-1670 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jackie Wheeler
jackie.wheeler@cibc.com
(250)470-1670
Lee Johnston
lee.johnston@cibc.com
(250)470-1670
Mitchell Martin Larue
mitchell.larue@cibc.com
(250)470-1670
Sarah Nancy Turner
sarah.turner@cibc.com
(250)470-1670

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Cindy Robbeson
cindy.robbeson@cibc.com
1-855-656-2538
Leida Tymchuk
leida.tymchuk@cibc.com
1-866-882-6943
Marlon Lazic
marlon.lazic@cibc.com
1-844-673-4806
Michelle Floch
michelle.floch@cibc.com
1-604-696-7551
Rita Silcock
rita.silcock@cibc.com
1-844-673-4683