Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Mission Park Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
605 K.L.O. Road, Unit 1
Kelowna, BC V1Y8E7
Phone (250)470-1670
Fax (250)762-7399
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01060
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

German, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr C Woods (250)470-1670 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Andrew Peterson (Business) andrew.peterson@cibc.com (250)470-1670
Joshua Dodgson joshua.dodgson@cibc.com (250)470-1670
Lee Johnston lee.johnston@cibc.com (250)470-1670
Sarah Turner sarah.turner@cibc.com (250)470-1670

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Cindy Robbeson cindy.robbeson@cibc.com 1-855-656-2538
Leida Tymchuk leida.tymchuk@cibc.com 1-866-882-6943
Marlon Lazic marlon.lazic@cibc.com 1-844-673-4806
Rita Silcock rita.silcock@cibc.com 1-844-673-4683