Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Orchard Park Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2107 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y9X4
Phone (250)470-1650
Fax (250)862-8684
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06060
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

German, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs . Newman (250)470-1650 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amber-Leigh Matusza amber.matusza@cibc.com (250)260-6300
Jason Doucet (Business) jason.doucet@cibc.com (250)470-1650
Joel Ritchie joel.ritchie@cibc.com (250)470-1650
Lynette Cecilia Lindemann lynette.lindemann@cibc.com (250)470-1650
Stacey Ann Wild stacey.wild@cibc.com (250)470-1650

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bonnie Mah bonnie.mah@cibc.com 1-866-232-7601
Candice Thompson candice.thompson@cibc.com 1-844-673-4822
Cindy Robbeson cindy.robbeson@cibc.com 1-855-656-2538
Harold Mueller harold.mueller@cibc.com 1-844-673-4789
Leida Tymchuk leida.tymchuk@cibc.com 1-866-882-6943
Lingna Cai lingna.cai@cibc.com 1-844-673-4646
Marlon Lazic marlon.lazic@cibc.com 1-844-673-4806
Pam Bai pam.bai@cibc.com 1-855-216-1503
Pam Dhaliwal pam.dhaliwal@cibc.com 1-844-673-4775
Randy Beuselinck randy.beuselinck@cibc.com 1-866-214-6917
Rita Silcock rita.silcock@cibc.com 1-844-673-4683