Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Orchard Park Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2107 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y9X4
Phone (250)470-1650
Fax (250)862-8684
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06060
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

German, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs . Newman (250)470-1650 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Adam Haselich adam.haselich@cibc.com (250)470-1650
Barry Chung barry.chung@cibc.com (250)470-1650
Jason Doucet (Business) jason.doucet@cibc.com (250)470-1650
Krista Kallio krista.kallio@cibc.com (250)470-1650
Stacey Wild stacey.wild@cibc.com (250)470-1650

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bonnie Mah bonnie.mah@cibc.com 1-866-232-7601
Bonnie Thorlakson bonnie.thorlakson@cibc.com 1-844-951-1296
Jerome Zhu jerome.zhu@cibc.com 1-888-990-8878
Leida Tymchuk leida.tymchuk@cibc.com 1-866-882-6943
Michelle Floch michelle.floch@cibc.com 1-604-696-7551
Randy Beuselinck randy.beuselinck@cibc.com 1-866-214-6917
Rita Silcock rita.silcock@cibc.com 1-844-673-4683