Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Orchard Park Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2107 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y9X4
Phone (250)470-1650
Fax (250)862-8684
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06060
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

German, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs . Newman (250)470-1650 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Adam Haselich adam.haselich@cibc.com (250)470-1650
Barry Chung barry.chung@cibc.com (250)470-1650
Jason Doucet (Business) jason.doucet@cibc.com (250)470-1650
Krista Kallio krista.kallio@cibc.com (250)470-1650
Stacey Wild stacey.wild@cibc.com (250)470-1650

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bonnie Mah bonnie.mah@cibc.com 1-866-232-7601
Cindy Robbeson cindy.robbeson@cibc.com 1-855-656-2538
Jerome Zhu jerome.zhu@cibc.com 1-888-990-8878
Leida Tymchuk leida.tymchuk@cibc.com 1-866-882-6943
Marlon Lazic marlon.lazic@cibc.com 1-844-673-4806
Randy Beuselinck randy.beuselinck@cibc.com 1-866-214-6917
Rita Silcock rita.silcock@cibc.com 1-844-673-4683