Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Lake Country Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10051 Highway 97, Unit 6
Lake Country, BC V4V1P6
Phone (250)766-2551
Fax (250)766-2454
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03060
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Russian, Korean, French

Banking Centre Leader

MS H LAMONICA (250)766-2551 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anne Leistner anne.leistner@cibc.com (250)766-2551

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bonnie Mah bonnie.mah@cibc.com 1-866-232-7601
Bronwyn Watson bronwyn.watson@cibc.com 1-866-810-0371
Cindy Robbeson cindy.robbeson@cibc.com 1-855-656-2538
Graham Roger Lye grahamroger.lye@cibc.com 1-855-656-4385
Harold Mueller harold.mueller@cibc.com 1-844-673-4789
Leida Tymchuk leida.tymchuk@cibc.com 1-866-882-6943
Marlon Lazic marlon.lazic@cibc.com 1-844-673-4806
Pam Dhaliwal pam.dhaliwal@cibc.com 1-844-673-4775
Rita Silcock rita.silcock@cibc.com 1-844-673-4683