Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Friday, February 22 for Yukon Heritage Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Lake Country Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10051 Highway 97, Unit 6
Lake Country, BC V4V1P6
Phone (250)766-2551
Fax (250)766-2454
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03060
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Russian, Korean, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. L Douglas Kelunick (250)766-2551 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bonnie Mah bonnie.mah@cibc.com 1-866-232-7601
Bronwyn Watson bronwyn.watson@cibc.com 1-866-810-0371
Cindy Robbeson cindy.robbeson@cibc.com 1-855-656-2538
Graham Roger Lye grahamroger.lye@cibc.com 1-855-656-4385
Leida Tymchuk leida.tymchuk@cibc.com 1-866-882-6943
Marlon Lazic marlon.lazic@cibc.com 1-844-673-4806
Rita Silcock rita.silcock@cibc.com 1-844-673-4683