Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Friday, February 22 for Yukon Heritage Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Langley Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
20069 - 64th Avenue
Langley, BC V2Y1M9
Phone (604)532-6606
Fax (604)534-6332
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00720
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr P Adkins (604)532-6606 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Grace Grewal grace.grewal@cibc.com 1-866-291-0110
Heather Mcfarlane heather.mcfarlane@cibc.com 1-866-810-9618
Mandy Swaich mandy.swaich@cibc.com 1-844-673-4697
Michael Larsen michael.larsen@cibc.com 1-844-673-4835
Sean Hinds sean.hinds@cibc.com 1-866-803-9299
Vik Toor vik.toor@cibc.com 1-866-814-4554